Latest Products http://www.jaijawangroup.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Nov 2020 21:49:02 +0530 en-us http://www.jaijawangroup.in Cement Bricks http://www.jaijawangroup.in/cement-bricks.htm http://www.jaijawangroup.in/cement-bricks.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available fine quality Cement Bricks in customized sizes. Interested buyers can place orders with us, timely delivery of the same are our foremost concern. We are associated with a team of quality analysts who hold years of experience in this domain and conduct strict quality checks for ensure high quality of raw material as well as finished products. Concrete Bricks http://www.jaijawangroup.in/concrete-bricks.htm http://www.jaijawangroup.in/concrete-bricks.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 So as to uphold the standing we have built up, we are engrossed in presenting a broad compilation of Construction Bricks. Features : Fine finish Sturdy Durable Exclusively designed Fly Ash Bricks http://www.jaijawangroup.in/fly-ash-bricks.htm http://www.jaijawangroup.in/fly-ash-bricks.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since we have established our base in this highly competitive industry, we are readily engrossed in the arena of presenting Fly Ash Bricks. Features : Optimum quality Fine finish Sturdy Durable Stone Metal http://www.jaijawangroup.in/stone-metal.htm http://www.jaijawangroup.in/stone-metal.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 So as to become a preferential business name, we are thoroughly engrossed in shipping an inclusive collection of Stone Metal. Features : Reliable Durable Optimum quality Precise designs Sturdy Crushed Stones http://www.jaijawangroup.in/crushed-stones.htm http://www.jaijawangroup.in/crushed-stones.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Having a predetermined quality administration system, we are thoroughly betrothed in delivering Crushed Stone. Features : Perfect quality Reliable Long life Excellent finish Chequered Tiles http://www.jaijawangroup.in/chequered-tiles.htm http://www.jaijawangroup.in/chequered-tiles.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 So as to become a preferential business name, we are thoroughly engrossed in shipping an inclusive collection of Chequered Tiles. Features : Reliable Durable Fine designs Sturdy Interlocking Paver Blocks http://www.jaijawangroup.in/interlocking-paver-blocks.htm http://www.jaijawangroup.in/interlocking-paver-blocks.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a rich industrial experience, we are engaged in bringing forth a comprehensive variety of Interlock Paver Block. Features : Good quality Reliable Precise design Sturdy Durable Zig Zag Paver Blocks http://www.jaijawangroup.in/zig-zag-paver-blocks.htm http://www.jaijawangroup.in/zig-zag-paver-blocks.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since we have established our base in this highly competitive industry, we are readily engrossed in the arena of presenting Zigzag Paver Block. Features : Sturdy High quality Fine finish Durable I Shaped Paver Blocks http://www.jaijawangroup.in/i-shaped-paver-blocks.htm http://www.jaijawangroup.in/i-shaped-paver-blocks.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our I Shaped Paver Blocks are manufactured using good quality materials and equipment. You can contact us to avail the excellent and qualitative array of I Shape Paver Block; we are a leading name in the market. Rest assured us for the quality of all products we deliver as the inputs used commensurate to international set standards and thus, the products are remarkable and meet your satisfaction level. Rubber Mould Paver Blocks http://www.jaijawangroup.in/rubber-mould-paver-blocks.htm http://www.jaijawangroup.in/rubber-mould-paver-blocks.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Rubber Mould Paver Blocks, provided by us, have high strength and excellent quality. We are a reckoned name, involved in offering quality-centralized products from Pune(India). Being a quality conscious firm, we conduct strict quality checks for ensuring the product quality. Olympia Paver Blocks http://www.jaijawangroup.in/olympia-paver-blocks.htm http://www.jaijawangroup.in/olympia-paver-blocks.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Olympia Paver Blocks are characterized by dimensional accuracy, attractive appearance and sturdy construction. Assistance of diligent professionals and modern packaging facility give our clients and us a win-win situation at the time of tailored packaging requirements. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. Glossy Paver Blocks http://www.jaijawangroup.in/glossy-paver-blocks.htm http://www.jaijawangroup.in/glossy-paver-blocks.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530   Our Glossy Paver Blocks are very attractive in appearance and can be availed in customized sizes. We are based in Pune(India) and known for providing amazing deals and lucrative offers to the clients. We have streamlined inventory system and spacious warehouse that assist us in meeting the voluminous requirements of the clients and that too in the stipulated time span. With the latest facilities, we efficiently ensure year round availability of the products. Heavy Duty Paver Blocks http://www.jaijawangroup.in/heavy-duty-paver-blocks.htm http://www.jaijawangroup.in/heavy-duty-paver-blocks.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Heavy Duty Paver Blocks are preferred for their high strength and excellent quality. We are a trusted name in the industry, serving the customers from our base in Pune(India). Owing to our excellent connectivity, trusted shipping facilities, we smoothly deliver the product basket to the clientele. Concrete Paver Blocks http://www.jaijawangroup.in/concrete-paver-blocks.htm http://www.jaijawangroup.in/concrete-paver-blocks.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Concrete Paver Blocks, provided by us, are known for their premium quality. Backed by a well-established warehouse, we are able to store the products in a secured manner. Thus, we ensure complete security of the products from any kind of damage. With the assistance of our experts, we have become capable of providing superior-grade products to the clients as we source the raw materials only from dependable vendors. Jai Jawan Ready Mix Concrete Plant http://www.jaijawangroup.in/jai-jawan-ready-mix-concrete-plant.htm http://www.jaijawangroup.in/jai-jawan-ready-mix-concrete-plant.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Total Concrete Solutions Jai Jawan Business Group having established in the market of construction industries and we found a growth and need in the market for RMC, this motivated us to establish Jai Jawan RMC. The first unit was started in 2016.   Quality of concrete: The quality of Mix Design is Certified Hitech Construction Material Testing Laboratory. rnTimeliness: Expertise planning of delivery and supported by adequate number of transit mixers.   Material Management: Major of the material required for RMC is manufactured in-house and other required material is stored in ample.   RMC Team: Our team has the best technical expertise in the Indian concrete and aggregate industries. The entire process is supported by latest technology.   Modern Plant & Equipment: Fully automated plant with computerized control on the entire production process.   Logistics: A large fleet of well maintained transit mixers with experienced drivers.   Concrete Grades: We supply to the plants of some companies in the grades of M-7.5 to M - 60. All these products are available round the year.   Training Programs: All team members are given safety measures on every half yearly basis under WOC policy. Jai Jawan Stone Crusher Plant http://www.jaijawangroup.in/jai-jawan-stone-crusher-plant.htm http://www.jaijawangroup.in/jai-jawan-stone-crusher-plant.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 JAI JAWAN STONE CRUSHER gives High Efficiency, Wide Range. Jai Jawan Stone Crusher was established in 2009 to fulfill the growing need of crushed stone in the fields of construction, infrastructure and others. Engineered for maximum productivity, Jai Jawan Stone Crushers epitomize efficiency and performance. The company caters to the needs in Shirur and its periphery. The wide and versatile range of Jai Jawan Stone Crushers is used for diversified applications and it maximizes service life, cuts costs and reduces noise. Started with 100 TPH, the company has the strength of 250 TPH. Jai Jawan Stone Crushers supplies to Ranjangaon MIDC ,Supa MIDC and all areas 40 km from Shiru. QUALITY OF MATERIAL: VSI CRUSHSAND : 6MM,10MM,20MM CRUSHSAND : 6MM, 10MM,20MM,40MM,60MM,80MM,100MM,RUBBER